Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PRF Institute: Personal Financial Inventory (16H – webinar)

July 30, 2016 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am MST

Free – $20

Shatara Sherwood will facilitate this single session webinar. It starts at 9am Mountain Standard Time (MST) / 10am Central Standard Time (CST) / 11am Eastern Standard Time (EST).

Everyone that has completed this course walked away more informed and empowered to “better organize their possessions, resources, and finances”, which has proven to include both the spiritual and the natural working together. Seating is limited and registration IS required.

Details

Date:
July 30, 2016
Time:
9:00 am - 10:30 am MST
Cost:
Free – $20
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Facebook LIVE/Webinar

Organizer

Who We Are